All My Rowdy Friends


New Decemberists by Charlie Ward
March 23, 2009, 4:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

 

Love them or hate them, the Decemberists have a new album that drops tomorrow. Its called “Hazards of Love.” Personally I have never been that excited by all of their stuff, but everything I have heard from this new album is pretty exciting. 

Looking forward to hearing the rest of the record. Here is a sample (yes I know I have already posted this track):
 

The Decemberists – The Rake Song

http://www.decemberists.com/

 

– Charlie

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wow… I’m not normally a huge fan of these guys either, but that song! It’s addicting. I love that percussion. Very Dodos-esque.

Comment by Jennie




Leave a Reply

